About Me

983598_10151432817561074_872473241_n

Hi there fatshionistas,

I’m Tasha and I am a 19 year-old Adelaidian.
I’m a student so everything you will find here will be 100% the cheapest fashion you will probably find. To this day there is only one regular piece in my wardrobe that I have ever paid full price for. In high school I was very well known for my bargain buys *cough* $25 and $35 formal dresses *cough*. I have had so many compliments over the years about my clothes and how I manage to get such cool looks so cheap, I wont lie, it takes a lot of time and risk but all you time-poor ladies have me online now to share with you all the great bargains I find. Over the past year or 2 I have gone from a size 14-16 to a size 18-20. So now I get even more comments, compliments and people asking me how I manage to still find so many cool clothes for my size, so cheap. It’s not always easy, I get frustrated a lot and do miss being a size 14-16, more for health than anything.  But I have always had great self confidence, and even though I have been large since I was a young child, I have been fortunate to only have been made fun of about my weight once. People are cruel but I do think having confidence can help ward of bullies, but I’ll post more about that later. I have many aspirations, I want to be a stylist, own my own plus size boutique for you adelaidies, have my own baking business, to be a property developer, to be an interior designer and god the list just goes on. I am a very creative crafty person and anything design/style is in my repertoire, I just have so many aspirations its crazy and overwhelming! I also love  food, and if you ladies are anything like me you do too, I may also share some of my recipes that I’m renowned for. I have much knowledge to share with you as I spend an awful lot of time shopping in-store and online. I also disagree with a number of popular curvy style tips so tune in more for those. Gosh, I could really go on forever but I’m sure you will learn more about me, and I hope to learn more about you, as we go along. I very much want to hear your feedback and style tips and you can also find me on instagram and facebook. The biggest difference you will find is that I am not just going to show basic fashion trends like peplum and skinnies, I want to take you ladies one step further and add some more edge and sexiness into your outfits and confidence. So I wont post anymore about me for now, so follow me and I look forward to sharing this with you and learning from you guys as well as empowering and styling all you lovely ladies. So follow me to learn how you too can get style for your curves that are as good anyone half the size of you. So ditch the everyday peplum top and skinnies and get ready to mix your style up.

Much love, T.

xx

One comment

Leave a comment